Funny quotes

Standard

Am terminat de ceva vreme de citit a 4a carte din Twilight Saga , adica Breaking Dawn.
Dupa cum ne-am obisnuit toti…sunt prezente si niste replici mai haioase 🙂 in acest post am pus niste quotes pe care le-am scos eu din carte 🙂
Enjoy!

***Spoiler pentru cine nu a citit inca***
***dar daca vrea, nu-i problema mea xD***

„Bella: Since when is the bride not allowed to see the decoration?
Alice: Since she put me in charge.”

„Bella: Is really necessary?I’m going to look plain next to him no matter what.
Alice: No one will dare to call you plain when I’m through with you.
Bella: Only because they’re afraid you’ll suck their blood.”

„Bella monologue : Renee had flown in two days ago,and I spend every minute I could with her,every minute that I could pry her away from Esme and the decorations,in other words.As far as I could tell,she was having more fun with this than a kid locked inside Disneyland overnight.”

„Rosalie: Ew.Someone put the dog out.
Jacob: Have you heard this one,Phycho?How do a blondes brain cells die? […] well? […]Has she heard it?
Edward: No!
Jacob: Awesome.So you’ll enjoy this,bloodsucker, a blondes brain cells die alone.”

„So the Psycho was Rose now”

„And then I hooked the silver satin shoes off my feet one by one and labbed them toghether back through the open window.A little to hard,maybe,but I heard someone catch them before they could damage the paneling.Alice grumbled
-Her fashion sense hasn;t improved as much as her balance.”

„Bella: He was faster then me […] but it was beyond me.”

„Bella: I laughed again,exultant,when I heard hib falling behind.”

„Jacob: Usually, you just give her everything she wants.
Edward: Maybe I’m hoping she’ll got irritated and rip your head off.”

„Bella: Huh.I can see what everyones been going on about.You stink,Jacob.”

Alice expression told me that she was not fooled.Her narrowed eyes focused with burning intensity on my borrowes shirt, seemed more woried about what I’d done to my dress than anything else.”

„Emmet: Did ya get in a couple of good swipes?
Bella: No!Of course not!
Emmet: No,not really?You really didn’t attack him?
Bella: Emmet!
Emmet: Aw, what a waste.And here you’re probably the one person who could take him,since he can’t get in your head.”

„I puzzled over it, watching him stare at my daughter.Staring at her like,like he was a blind man seeing the sun for the very first time.
– No!
Jasper teeth came together and Edward arms wrapped around my chest like constructing boak.Jacob has Renesmee out of my arms in the same second, and I felt comening th snap that they’d all been waiting for.”

„Bella: You stupid mutt.How could you?My baby?”

„Bella: You’re going to stay away from her!
Jacob: I cant do that.
Bella: Try.Starting now.”

„Bella: Run away while you still can.
Jacob: Cmon, Bells!Nessie likes me too.
Bella: What did you call her?
Jacob: Well, that name you came up with is kind of a mouthful and…
Bella: You nocknamend my daughter after the lock Ness Monster?”

„Charlie: Hmph.Well.Jake says you call her Nessie?
Bella: No,we dont!Her name is Renesmee!”

„Charlie: See you tomorrow, Nessie.
Bella: Not you,too!”

„Emmet: Excellent!
Edward: Not brillian,Emmet!
Emmet: What do you mean?
Edward: It’s a lottle dense, dont you think, to antagonise the strongest vampire in the house?
Emmet: Please!
Edwar: bella, do you remeber a few months ago, I asked you ti do me a favor once you were immortall.
Bella: Oh!
Alice trilled a long,pealing laugh.Jacob paked his head around the corner, his mouth stuffed with food.
Emmet: What?
Bella: Really?
Edward: Trust me.
Bella: Emmet, how do you fell about a little bet?
Emmet: Awesome.Bring it.[…]Unless youre too afraid?
Bella: You.Me.Arm-wrestling.Dining room table.Now.
Alice: Er, Bella, I think Esme is fairly fond of that table.It’s an antique.”

„Bella: Okay Emmet. I win, and you cannot say one more word about my sex life to anyone,not even Rose.No allusions,no innuendos,no nothing.
Emmet: Deal.I win, and its going to get a lor worse.”

„Emmet: You gonna back down so easy, little sister?Not much wild about you, is there?I bet that cottage doesn’t have a scratch.Did Edward tell you how many houses Rose and I smashed?
Bella: One, two…
Emmet” Three!!!”

„Emmet: Rematch.Tomorrow.
Bella: It’s not going tp wear off that fast.Maybe you ought to give it a month.
Emmet: Tomorrow.
Bella: Hey, whatever makes you happy, big brother.”

„Edward: What did you just call my wife?
Eleazar: A shield, i think.”

„Garrett: If we live through this, I’ll follow you anywhere, woman.
Kate: Now he tells me”

Ok people, that’s all for today. Mai multe despre Twilight, intrebati-o pe Criss 😀 ea se ocupa de tot ce tine de Twilight Saga pe blog… nu ma lasa sa fac eu rezumatul cartilor… xD desi le-am citit pe toate (da, chiar si din a 5-a [midnight sun] cat a aparut)

bye bye…. daca chiar va plictisiti uitati-va la Eurovision, a inceput de o ora si 10 minute.. xD

Un răspuns »

Lasă un răspuns

